Complaint Forms and Letters to:

TAKE NOTE: there is without a doubt that you will receive a response from the agencies claiming no wrong doing from the services that you received. These agencies investigating your complaint will be anticipating that you will stop all complaint processes.

Instead we are urging you not to give up but to perservere and continue to send your complaints to other agenicies. We want your stories and the responses you receive in order to fight our cause. REMEMBER: if you give up, they win. If you continue to write letters and reach out to our support and watchdog group when needed, eventually we will change the system, but only if we all stick together. Remember, there is strength in numbers!

The Law Society of Upper Canada Complaint Form
http://www.lsuc.on.ca/WorkArea/DownloadAsset.aspx?id=7751

Canadian Judical Council Complaint Form
http://www.cjc-ccm.gc.ca/english/conduct_en.asp?selMenu=conduct_frm_en.asp

Ontario Judicial Council Complaint Info
http://www.ontariocourts.ca/ocj/ojc/

Ombudsman (Ontario)
http://ombudsman.on.ca/Make-A-Complaint.aspx

Canadian Registry for Public Accountability
http://www.crpa.ca/


Community Certified Lawyer Referral Program - Registering a complaint against a lawyer
http://www.canadacourtwatch.com/fjrc/lawyercomplaint.html

Premier of Ontario
https://correspondence.premier.gov.on.ca/en/feedback/default.aspx

Ministry of the Attorney General:  If your issue has to do with lawyer complaints, responses from the Law Society, court services staff, please write a brief letter (precedent letter attached) voicing your concerns to:

Hon.
Yasir Naqvi
- attorneygeneral@ontario.ca
Ministry of the Attorney General
McMurtry-Scott Building
720 Bay Street, 11th Floor
Toronto, ON
M7A 2S9

Tel: 416-326-2220 Fax: 416-326-4007
Toll Free: 1-800-518-7901 TTY: 416-326-4012

Ministry of Community and Social Services:  If you issue has to do with support payments, garnishments, overbearing enforcement, wrongful enforcement, and other issues surrounding the Family Responsibility Office, please write a brief letter (precedent letter attached) voicing your concerns and outlining your situation to:

Ann Hoggarth
- ahoggarth.mpp@liberal.ola.org
Ministry of Community and Social Services, 6th Floor, Hepburn Block,
80 Grosvenor Street, Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Tel: 416-325-5225 Fax: 416-325-5191

It is also a good idea to CC: any of your letters to the following individuals below. It is only through constant persistence that our voices will be heard. Also include your own MPP.

Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada, by email at: justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca
David Johnston, Govenor General of Canada, by email at: info@gg.ca
Beverley McLachlin, Chief Justice of Canada, by email at: beverley.mclachlin@scc-csc.ca
Jody Wilson-Raybould, Minister of Justice, by email at: jody.wilson-raybould@parl.gc.ca
Jody Wilson-Raybould, Attorney General of Canada, by email at: jody.wilson-raybould@parl.gc.ca
Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario, by email at: premier@ontario.ca
Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario, by email at: kwynne.mpp@liberal.ola.org
Yasir Naqvi, Attorney General of Ontario, by email at: attorneygeneral@ontario.ca
Yasir Naqvi, Attorney General of Ontario, by email at: ynaqvi.mpp@liberal.ola.org
Barbara Finlay, Ombudsman Ontario, by email at: info@ombudsman.on.ca 
Andrea Horwath, Leader Ontario NDP Party, by email at: ahorwath-co@ndp.on.ca 
Patrick Brown, Leader Ontario PC Party, by email at: tim.hudakco@pc.ola.org 
Mike Schreiner, Leader Green Party of Ontario, by email at: leader@gpo.ca
Randy Hillier, PC Party, Justice Critic Attorney General, by email at randy.hillierco@pc.ola.org
Jagmeet Singh, NDP Party, Justice Critic Attorney General, by email at: jsingh-qp@ndp.on.ca
Janet E. Minor, Treasurer of the Law Society, by email at: jminor@lsuc.on.ca
Law Society of Upper Canada, by email at: lawsociety@lsuc.on.ca 
John D.V. Hoyles, Chief Executive Officer, The Canadian Bar Association by email at: johnh@cba.org
Steve Pengelly, Executive Director, The Ontario Bar Association by email at: spengelly@oba.org
The Agenda with Steve Paikin, TVO by email at: spaikin@tvo.org
The Fifth Estate, Linden MacIntyre, by email at: fifth@toronto.cbc.ca
W5, CTV Investigative Reports, by email at: w5@ctv.ca
CBC Go Public, Kathy Tomlinson, by email at: gopublic@cbc.ca
CBC Go Public, Enza Uda, by email at: gopublic@cbc.ca
National Post, Barbara Kay, by email at: bkay@videotron.ca
National Post, Christie Blatchford, by email at: cblatchford@postmedia.com
CTV National News, Tina Romito, by email at: tina.romito@bellmedia.ca
CTV News, by email at: news@ctv.ca
The National, by email at: national@cbc.ca
The Toronto Sun, Michele Mandel, by email at: michele.mandel@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Sam Pazzano, by email at: sam.pazzano@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Star, Rosie DiManno, by email at: rdimanno@thestar.ca
The Toronto Sun, Christina Blizzard, by email at: christina.blizzard@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Shawn Jeffords, by email at: shawn.jeffords@sunmedia.ca
The Globe and Mail, Kirk Makin, by email at: kmakin@globeandmail.com
The Globe and Mail, Sean Fine, (Justice Reporter) by email at: sfine@globeandmail.com
London Free Press, Ian Gillespie, by email at: ian.gillespie@sunmedia.ca
London Free Press, Jane Sims, by email at: jane.sims@sunmedia.ca
The Canadian Press, by email at: editorial@thecanadianpress.com
Macleans Magazine, by email at: letters@macleans.ca
Macleans Magazine, Charlie Gillis, by email at: charlie.gillis@macleans.rogers.com
FAIR Federal Accountability Initiative for Reform, by email at: david_nospam1@fairwhistleblower.ca
Canadians for Family Law Reform, by email at: cfflr@cogeco.ca 
Bob Bailey, MPP Sarnia-Lambton, by email at: bob.baileyco@pc.ola.org
Marilyn Gladu, MP Sarnia-Lambton, by email at: marilyn.gladu@parl.gc.ca