Sample Letter to the Ministry of Community and Social Services

Your Name
Your Address
Your City, Province, Postal Code
Your Telephone Number

(please specify as to how you sent your letter)
By email at: hjaczek.mpp@liberal.ola.org
By Fax at: 416-325-5191
By Regular Mail


Date

Honourable Helena Jaczek
Ministry of Community and Social Services
80 Grosvenor St., 6th Floor, Hepburn Block
Toronto, ON M7A 1E9

Dear Helena Jaczek:

I am writing to you in regards to an issue that I have been dealing with, the Family Responsibility Office.

Enclosed with this letter you will find brief specs on my case. Understanding the Family Law is a complicated system, I feel that my matter has not been dealt with accordingly by the Family Responsibility Office. Instead, I am made to feel like a third class citizen from that agency.

I have read much on your website about improving the Family Responsibility Office and I have also read the scathing reports from Andre Marin, Ontario's Ombudsman. With that, I am hoping that you or someone in your office will give serious considerations to my case and the specifics of it which have been outlined for you in the attached sheet.

I look forward to hearing from you in the very near future as I remain,

Yours truly,




Your Name

Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada, by email at: justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca
David Johnston, Govenor General of Canada, by email at: info@gg.ca
Beverley McLachlin, Chief Justice of Canada, by email at: beverley.mclachlin@scc-csc.ca
Jody Wilson-Raybould, Minister of Justice, by email at: jody.wilson-raybould@parl.gc.ca
Jody Wilson-Raybould, Attorney General of Canada, by email at: jody.wilson-raybould@parl.gc.ca
Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario, by email at: premier@ontario.ca
Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario, by email at: kwynne.mpp@liberal.ola.org
Madeleine Meilleur, Attorney General of Ontario, by email at: attorneygeneral@ontario.ca
Madeleine Meilleur, Attorney General of Ontario, by email at: mmeilleur.mpp@liberal.ola.org
Barbara Finlay, Ombudsman Ontario, by email at: info@ombudsman.on.ca 
Andrea Horwath, Leader Ontario NDP Party, by email at: ahorwath-co@ndp.on.ca 
Patrick Brown, Leader Ontario PC Party, by email at: tim.hudakco@pc.ola.org 
Mike Schreiner, Leader Green Party of Ontario, by email at: leader@gpo.ca
Randy Hillier, PC Party, Justice Critic Attorney General, by email at randy.hillierco@pc.ola.org
Jagmeet Singh, NDP Party, Justice Critic Attorney General, by email at: jsingh-qp@ndp.on.ca
Janet E. Minor, Treasurer of the Law Society, by email at: jminor@lsuc.on.ca
Law Society of Upper Canada, by email at: lawsociety@lsuc.on.ca 
John D.V. Hoyles, Chief Executive Officer, The Canadian Bar Association by email at: johnh@cba.org
Steve Pengelly, Executive Director, The Ontario Bar Association by email at: spengelly@oba.org
The Agenda with Steve Paikin, TVO by email at: spaikin@tvo.org
The Fifth Estate, Linden MacIntyre, by email at: fifth@toronto.cbc.ca
W5, CTV Investigative Reports, by email at: w5@ctv.ca
CBC Go Public, Kathy Tomlinson, by email at: gopublic@cbc.ca
CBC Go Public, Enza Uda, by email at: gopublic@cbc.ca
National Post, Barbara Kay, by email at: bkay@videotron.ca
National Post, Christie Blatchford, by email at: cblatchford@postmedia.com
CTV National News, Tina Romito, by email at: tina.romito@bellmedia.ca
CTV News, by email at: news@ctv.ca
The National, by email at: national@cbc.ca
The Toronto Sun, Michele Mandel, by email at: michele.mandel@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Sam Pazzano, by email at: sam.pazzano@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Star, Rosie DiManno, by email at: rdimanno@thestar.ca
The Toronto Sun, Christina Blizzard, by email at: christina.blizzard@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Shawn Jeffords, by email at: shawn.jeffords@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Charles Adler, by email at: charles.adler@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Michael Coren, by email at: michael.coren@sunmedia.ca
The Toronto Sun, Ezra Levant, by email at: ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca
The Globe and Mail, Kirk Makin, by email at: kmakin@globeandmail.com
The Globe and Mail, Sean Fine, (Justice Reporter) by email at: sfine@globeandmail.com
London Free Press, Ian Gillespie, by email at: ian.gillespie@sunmedia.ca
London Free Press, Jane Sims, by email at: jane.sims@sunmedia.ca
The Canadian Press, by email at: editorial@thecanadianpress.com
Macleans Magazine, by email at: letters@macleans.ca
Macleans Magazine, Charlie Gillis, by email at: charlie.gillis@macleans.rogers.com
FAIR Federal Accountability Initiative for Reform, by email at: david_nospam1@fairwhistleblower.ca
Canadians for Family Law Reform, by email at: cfflr@cogeco.ca 
Bob Bailey, MPP Sarnia-Lambton, by email at: bob.baileyco@pc.ola.org
Marilyn Gladu, MP Sarnia-Lambton, by email at: marilyn.gladu@parl.gc.ca